Dear Doorman

Just picture this….

As I carry a screaming two year old into the building carrying my bag, her lunchbag, her bag of wet clothes (from playing outside), her two giant pieces of artwork that she has done at school, and her extra sweater the doorman looks at me and says “oh my you look rough – kind of tired today. Is everything ok?” So. Not. Helpful.

Just in case you were wondering my day did not get more glamourous as it progressed…Bleh.

On a happy note….home for a week of no worries and sleep in one week. Hurray.

Leave a Reply

