This is what happens…

The other morning I was getting ready to leave for work when I took a good look at my desk. There are some serious piles of books and homework surrounding me… Take note. This is what the last two weeks of my second semester in grad school amount to on a random morning…

Things to note:

1) That is not old food…I realized the piles while eating breakfast.
2) Diet Coke is my coffee.
3) The pictures on the travel mug are nobody that I know… I just haven’t filled it with a picture of my people yet.
4) Pile on the right = one paper
5) Piles on the left = everything else
6) Post-it notes on the computer –> everything that I need to be doing..
7) I wish that the DVR player still had sound.

Leave a Reply

