The rest of the apartment…

Here is the rest of my wonderful apartment. Enjoy!

Dining room…

Living room…


Oooo I have a screened-in porch. (It still needs some help..)

Bathroom and attached laundry room…Oh, how I love having a laundry room and not dragging my laundry down the block.


Bedroom..

Closet…I was able to hang pretty much everything I own.

One thought on “The rest of the apartment…

  1. chelsea, your place is UN BE LEAVE ABLE!!!!!!Also i had no idea you had so much furniture! it looks amazing! i'll come and help you hang everything….but how great. also a screened in porch=bbqing!!! JEALOUS!!

Leave a Reply

