Snowmen

I realized that I don’t have any ornaments for the inevitable Christmas tree that will be appearing soon enough in my living room. In an effort to be creative and save money, I decided to buy all sorts of cheap little wood pieces that I can paint and hang from the tree. Snowmen are my first attempt (Just you wait until you see how creative I am getting with the angels. I am amazing myself.)

He started off as a little piece of balsa wood…

I painted him white and gave him some stick arms.

And then the rest of him…

But wait..I got really creative with another one..(brother?)

I love these guys..they are going to make my tree look so lived in and happy!

Leave a Reply

