The House at Riverton

I am a huge reader (hence my love for my kindle) and sometimes I read a book that I think is so wonderful, I want to share it with people.  For a book club that I joined, we decided to read the book The House at Riverton: A Novel by Kate Morton.

At first, I liked the book.  I was interested in the characters and things were going along, but I was just fine with putting it down and moving along with something else.  About halfway through, I realized that I was attached to the characters and I could not stop reading.  I loved it.

Leave a Reply

