Bits of my weekend (weekends 4 and 5)

I feel behind last weekend, so I am just going to go ahead and combine last weekend and this weekend and hope that anybody reading this forgives me.  I will get back in the swing of things!

Last weekend I had the chance to go to a Charleston Battery soccer game.  There were not many fans there, but the fans that were there were pretty hard-core.  They brought whistles and horns and were screaming up and down the soccer field.  In all honesty, I think I watched the fans more than the actual match.  Oops.

It was pretty hot here this weekend, I mean I know that it is going to be hotter, but I am just not made for the heat.

I went to Target and decided to buy something new from the stationary section.  I love notebooks and pens.  Always have.  I mean, when the end of summer would be coming and school would be starting, buying new school supplies was like Christmas.  I found these items:

I love the pages and setup inside the notebook.

To be honest, much of my weekend was spent watching out for the bug and of course going to the beach.  There are probably only so many times that I can talk about going to the beach for my weekend.

Hope everyone has a wonderful week!  To check out more weekends around the country, visit Michelle at 6 in the City.

2 thoughts on “Bits of my weekend (weekends 4 and 5)

Leave a Reply

