bits of my weekend (weekend 6)

I made a quick trip home to visit my family this weekend.
My niece graduated high school.  Look at her with her dad.  Adorable.

I happened to miss the actual ceremony because I was busy getting her brothers messy and playing with shaving cream.  Otherwise known as trying to prevent the incident that occurred at the high school graduation we took these boys to last year (there was some bleacher music happening).

Some people love home cooking when they go home, some people like the local food places…

I also got to see these people…

Hi, Mom!

Hi, brothers!

Hi to you too, dog.

Somehow I missed having a picture of both my sister and my other niece.  Next time…

For more weekends around the country visit Michelle over at Six in the City.

One thought on “bits of my weekend (weekend 6)

Leave a Reply

