Bits of my Weekend (weekend 7)

I am not sure where I spent my time this weekend, well actually I am, but that is a different story for a different place.  I do know that I spent more time on Flickr than I ever thought possible.   I am completely torn on how to put my pictures into sets.  Do I do them by event or by person or by geographic area?  I would love to know what other people do for photo organization.

It is pretty hot out right now and always with a chance of rain, so I stayed close to home and walked over to the pool (where I could change my mind about the heat and be back inside in minutes).

* image from http://www.filmofilia.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/toy_story_3_poster-535×791.jpg

I also went to see Toy Story 3.  It was a bit scarier than I expected, but the Barbie and Ken combination was hilarious.

For more weekends around the country, visit Michelle at 6 in the City!

Leave a Reply

