Missing New York

This past weekend I went on a great weekend trip back to New York.  There were things on my list of “must-do”.  Things that I miss about New York.

Pizza.  There is just no pizza like New York pizza or New York bagels.  (I ate my bagel so fast I forgot to take a picture.)

Being in a place alone and yet there are so many people to keep you company.

Flowers on the street.

Farmer’s Markets everywhere.

I had such a great weekend – more posts to come.

One thought on “Missing New York

Leave a Reply

