The Growth of a Puppy

I haven’t posted in approximately forever (before the apartment post).  Want to know why?  Because, this guy has taken up a significant amount of my free time in the last few months.

Whenever I would sit down to try think of an update, I realized that all I could think to update was about him.  Which meant that suddenly, I was placing a lot of concern on not becoming the girl who is obsessed with her puppy.  Nobody wants that.  So, I took a hiatus.  But, really?  I can’t help but put up a few pictures of him today.

In the new place, he thinks that this should be his perch.

I can’t wait for his hair to grow out…

One thought on “The Growth of a Puppy

Leave a Reply

