Bachelorette Gift Bag

We held a group bachelorette party a few weeks ago and I found this idea on pinterest.  It was just a little bag of goodies for the brides-to-be (there were 5 of them) and I think that it turned out super cute.

In each bag, I placed: shout wipes, mints, band-aids, hair ties, lotion, chapstick, a little propel mix, and headache medicine. Really, it was all stuff that I like to have in my purse on any given day and decorated for a bachelorette party.

I put all of them in ziploc bags and folded a sheet of colored paper over the top with two staples on the sides.  In the middle, I printed out little labels and used my Xyron to turn them into stickers ready for decoration.

PS.  We called it the “last romp” and all wore rompers and it was a fabulous idea.

One thought on “Bachelorette Gift Bag

Leave a Reply

